Facts and Figures

Submitted films

Jury (photo):
Mr. Roland Pellegrino (Miromar Entertainment AG)
Mr. Mirsad Purivatra (director, Sarajevo Film Festival)
Mrs. Christine Kopf (Film Scientist)
Mr. Heiko Holefleisch (ZDF coordinator for ARTE)
Mr. Stefan Kitanov (festival director, producer)
Mr. Nikolaj Nikitin (Editor of 'Der Schnitt', Berlinale delegate for Eastern Europe)
Mr. Matthijs Wouter Knol (director, Berlinale Talent Campus)

Consulting Jury:
Mrs. Nadja Rademacher (director, goEast Festival)
Mr. Frank W. Albers (Robert Bosch Stiftung)

Total grant sum:
210.000 Euro

Announcement of winning teams:
28th of april 2009 at the award ceremony of the goEast Festival in Wiesbaden.

Announcement of nominated teams:
November 2008